Regional Professional of the Year

  • Robyn Beath, Astute Financial Melbourne City South/Gippsland
  • Joanne Dillon, Smartline
  • Carol King, Loan Market
  • Mhairi MacLeod, Astute Ability Group
  • Jane Pollard, Catalyst Accounting & Tax
  • Sharon Russell, Westpac
  • Georgie Savage, Shadforth Financial Group
    * Shannon Smit, SMART Business Solutions
  • Katharine Smoother, Smartline
  • Tracey Sumpton, Smartline

Accountant of the Year

  • Elaine Chim, Bramelle Partners
  • Rebecca Cornish, Keats Accounting
    * Sonia Gibson, Accounting Heart
  • Miriam Holme, Fab Tax Accountants
  • Rachel Hunter, Quill Group
  • Azlin Lutfi, Pride Advice & Accounting
  • Catherine Maguire, Tick Tax Accountants
  • Indiah Millard, FAA Accounting Group
  • Hana Nguyen, HiCom Accounting
  • Angela Stavropoulos, Pilot Partners

Accounting Consultant of the Year

  • Anna Beard, KA & Associates
  • Minh Dao, KPMG
  • Debbie Hiscock, Down The Line Tax Services
  • Amy Holdsworth, Clarity Street
  • Dianna Jacobsen, Shine at Business
  • Andrya McKinlay, PwC Australia
  • Stacey Quinn, Moore Australia
    * Elle Sweeney, Link Advisors

Auditor of the Year

  • Katrina Fletcher, Elite Super
  • Jessica Galvin, JG Audit & Assurance
    * Naomi Kewley, Peak Super Audits

Banking and Finance Lawyer of the Year

  • Michelle Cohen, Harding Stenning & Co Lawyers
  • Rebecca Finkelstein, King & Wood Mallesons
  • Kelly Hastedt, Bank of Queensland
  • Grace Irvin, Denwol Group
  • Naomi J. Saba, MoneyMe Limited
  • Sarah Jones, JHK Legal
    * Paula Nassif, King & Wood Mallesons
  • Sarah Rogers, Gadens
  • Nadia Sabaini, Bennett & Philp Lawyers
  • Susan Verginis, Gadens

Bookkeeper of the Year

* Tamara-Lee Beveridge, BizCore 360
  • Nikki Dawes, Above and Beyond Bookkeeping Services
  • Kaleena Haas, KH Account Solutions
  • Sonya Jacobsen, Your Bookkeeping Angel
  • Kaia Kaldoja, BlueRock
  • Nicole Lynch, Streamline Management Australia
  • Debbie Mirisch, Biz Synergy
  • Ammy Sadik, Valiant Finance
  • Melanie Thomson, Keats Accounting
  • Trudi Yip, Numeric Eight

Director of the Year

  • Donna Bruce, Walsh Accountants
  • Sue Hayter, Quality Financial Group
  • Miriam Holme, Fab Tax Accountants
  • Ulrika Lobo, Blue River Finance
  • Kelly Morton, Skye Capital Advisory
    * Samantha Robinson, Pursue Wealth
  • Louisa Sijabat, Vincents
  • Bernadette Smith, Aspen Corporate
  • Kim Szigeti, FBAA
  • Amie Tennant, Future Finance Group

Entrepreneur of the Year

  • Judith Beck, Financial Executive Women
  • Emma Bowdler, The Women’s Accountant
  • Amanda Cassar, Wealth Planning Partners
  • Alissa Childs, Two Birds One Loan
  • Nikki Firth, Your Accounting Sanctuary
    * Pascale Helyar-Moray, Super-Rewards
  • Marion Rodwell, Accounting Excellence
  • Megan Skinner, Aqua Door Home Loans
  • Debra Taylor, OpenSparkz and PAX Technology Australia
  • Jade Weller, JadeStart

Executive Assistant/Personal Assistant of the Year

* Bianca Carroll, SMART Business Solutions
  • Madeleine Dart, outsource financial
  • Rachel Goh, Capital Partners
  • Amber Hale, Hewison Private Wealth
  • Elena Lee, Yarra Wealth
  • Romina Losurdo, Mazars
  • Danielle Penley, Truon Chartered Accountants
  • Julianne Wallace, Intuit
  • Meredith Williams, Bennelong Funds Management
  • Stephanie Yip, M Capitol

Marketing Professional of the Year

  • Nikki Berzin, Cherry Lending & Finance
  • Kate Hill, Futurity Investment Group
  • Lisa Jackson, Loan Market
  • Erika Jonsson, Six Park
  • Anhar Khanbhai, TransferWise
  • Luana Rees, WD Nicholls Chartered Accountants
    * Andrea Roberts, Connective Broker Services
  • Jennifer Snell, Finder
  • Brooke Whyte, Future Finance Group
  • Linda Wright, Topdocs

Office Administrator of the Year

  • Amelia Carey, Orbit
  • Elena Lee, Yarra Wealth
  • Jane Martin, Keats Accounting
  • Anne Ngo, Implemented Portfolios
  • Kate O’Sullivan, Mortgage Choice Nowra
    * Olivia Palfreyman, Palfreyman Chartered Accountants
  • Eujanie Papandreou, Aspen Corporate
  • Sanju Shahi, Shore Financial
  • Helen Smith, SMART Business Solutions
  • Yasmin Weston, Capital Partners

SMSF Adviser of the Year

* Rosario Carbajal, Wealth Inspired
  • Lucy Hateley, Red Lion Wealth Advisory
  • Shannon Smit, SMART Business Solutions
  • Lisa Papachristoforos, Hughes O’Dea Corredig

Thought Leader of the Year

  • Sandra Andrews, Loan Gallery Finance
  • Jessica Brady, Fox & Hare Financial Advice
  • Tracey Dunn, RSM Australia
    * Melinda Howes, BT
  • Jacqui Lennon, Allianz Retire+
  • Michelle Maynard, Carbon Group
  • Danielle Main, AMP
  • Simone Palfreyman, Palfreyman Chartered Accountants
  • Tricia Peters, MELCA - Divorce with a Difference
  • Sam Robinson, Pursue Wealth

Young Leader of the Year

  • Madeleine Dart, outsource financial
  • Zandile Dube, Findex
    * Alexandra Grigg, Artesian (Alternative Investments)
  • Adriana Jennings, Intuit
  • Michelle Knight, Little Miss Bookkeeping
  • Olivia Palfreyman, Palfreyman Chartered Accountants
  • Kayla Russell, Palfreyman Chartered Accountants
  • Brodie Valentine, Aussie
  • Cara Williams, Perrier Ryan
  • Stephanie Yip, M Capitol

Women in Finance Excellence Award

* Pascale Helyar-Moray, Super-Rewards




Employer of the Year

  • AIA Australia
  • Liberty
  • Mazars
    * TAL

Employer of the Year (SME)

  • Adam Cheetham Chartered Accountants
  • Apt Wealth Partners
  • Keats Accounting
  • Paris Financial
  • Thinking Big Finance
  • TNT Advisor Solutions
    * Truon Chartered Accountants
  • Vita Gustafson and Associates
  • Walsh Accountants

Training and Development Program of the Year

  • Financial Executive Women
  • Finsure Broker Academy
  • JBWere
    * Mazars
  • Zurich and OnePath Life